Officers

ASME Student Officers for 2017-2018 school year:


Colton McAllister
colton.mcallister@ndsu.edu
President

Zachary Jemming
zachary.jemming@ndsu.edu
Vice President 

Tyler Toepke-Floyd
tyler.g.toepkefloyd@ndsu.edu
Treasurer

Mathias Hennen
mathias.hennen@ndsu.edu
Secretary

Jesse Saxberg
jesse.d.saxberg@ndsu.edu
Activities Coordinator

Ryan Wangsnes
ryan.wangsnes@ndsu.edu
Webmaster


Faculty Advisors

Fardad

Dr. Fardad Azarmi
fardad.azarmi@ndsu.edu
ASME Advisor

dr-jordi

Dr. Jordi Estevadeordal
jordi.estevadeordal@ndsu.edu
ASME Advisor


 

Advertisements