Officers

ASME Student Officers for 2016-2017 school year:


Ryan Wangsnes
ryan.wangsnes@ndsu.edu
President

Colton McAllister
colton.mcallister@ndsu.edu
Vice President & Treasurer

Tyler Danielson
tyler.danielson@ndsu.edu
Secretary

Zachary Jemming
zachary.jemming@ndsu.edu
Activities Coordinator

Samuel Danner
samuel.danner@ndsu.edu
Webmaster


Faculty Advisors

Fardad

Dr. Fardad Azarmi
fardad.azarmi@ndsu.edu
ASME Advisor

dr-jordi

Dr. Jordi Estevadeordal
jordi.estevadeordal@ndsu.edu
ASME Advisor